“It can injure you to write too quickly”

April 14, 2008

“”It can injure you to write too quickly” so said Norman Mailer.

I don’t know – my fastest writing too quickly injury to date still doesn’t match my fastest baking too quickly injury.

Something you thought was funny and isn’t vs. burn your bicep with a hot cookie tray. No comparison.

Eat your mistakes.

2 Responses to ““It can injure you to write too quickly””

  1. pfmagic Says:

    It has been 2 days since your last post! Are you OK? Did the pumpkins get you?

  2. boldlentil Says:

    I got a blister on my blogging finger so I had to take a couple days off – but thanks for the concern.


Leave a Reply

