Karl Attacks

April 21, 2008

Karl Rove + Mars Attacks = Karl Attacks.

6 Responses to “Karl Attacks”

  1. pfmagic Says:

    I think this is the scariest thing I have ever seen. I hope to seen a rampaging murder of feral pumpkins because then I will get this image out of my head.

  2. pfmagic Says:

    seen = see

  3. boldlentil Says:

    Well of course I should credit you (and the peanuts) for the mental mash-up that is Mars Rove… I just did the stencil…

  4. Kevin Says:

    If I were a Martian, I would feel very, very unhappy and insulted.

  5. boldlentil Says:

    Kevin – too true. Apologies to all our Martian readers.

    Of course not speaking divisively or anything but we humans did beat them in 1955 and again in 1998 so it’s not like they don’t already have other outstanding grudges against us.


  6. […] for bold lentil if you click on one of my WordPress posts, say Karl Attacks, with the tag ’stencil’ you get this. Which is all the WordPress blog posts with the […]


Leave a Reply

